Virtual Appointment

Telephone: 0238 163 1157

What our customers say about us...

Richmond Newmans Suzuki staff were good because it was quick and easy to deal with great service great product great people

- Mr H

10-06-2021

I was pleased with Richmond Newmans Suzuki and would recommend them because they were courteous and I found their vehicles to be fairly priced in relation to the market as a whole

- Miss C

10-06-2021

I'd endorse Richmond Newmans Suzuki because service is great. No pressure lines to upsell. Customer is given a choice. Very efficient and professional. Mr Corin your brilliant

- Mr D

10-06-2021

I was so impressed by Corin at Suzuki Newman's - he really went the extra mile to find me the Ignis that suited my needs - he invested a lot of time and effort in my purchase and the deal he got me in the end was absolutely phenomenal for a nearly new 70-plate Suzuki. I would really recommend Newmans Suzuki for service!

- Christine C

27-05-2021

Great service in these challenging times, they went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our purchase by sending videos and talking things through with us.

- Simon N

27-05-2021

Sales executive was very calm in understanding my needs and was speedy in his approach. he completed all the necessary paperwork. Although it was his 1st day he was complete professional.

- Elroy R

27-05-2021

What friendly and helpful staff.I traded my old vauxhall agila in for a suzuki celerio. Given a fair price .Hassle free transaction.  

- David S

27-05-2021

Really fab experience staff were very helpful very helpful would 100% recommend  

- Michelle M

27-05-2021

I did a live chat on there website and an hour or so later they called me about my interest in my Suzuki Swift. I went to the dealership the next day to have a look at the car and fell in love with it, it was clean as ever and was sanitised before I arrived due to covid. Staff where kind and approachable and not pushy.

- Melissa I

27-05-2021

AS I wasn't actually looking for a new car, they were not pushy or over whelming, I was a coincidence that I actually saw something that I liked, and from then on the whole operation through to me collecting the car was very smoothly, so far everything has been 5 star, Mike W was very knowledgable, and helpful. After I have had any service, car problems in the future I will provide fuller information about the dealership.

- George D

27-05-2021

I honestly cannot thank the team enough from Newman’s. I am by far not an easy customer! I had lots of requirements and demands for the guys and not anything was too much for them! After a couple of days they found me the most perfect vehicle for me and my family and I’m so so so grateful! Will definitely be coming back for all things car related! Thank you all so so much!

- Hannah P

27-05-2021

Very happy with the service ! Quick and easy , no problems at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful . Overall was a great experience :)

- Charlotte W

27-05-2021

Richmond Newmans Suzuki were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the team were kind and not to forward

- Miss I

27-05-2021

The experience at Richmond Newmans Suzuki was great because Brian was very informative a pleasure to deal with and a happy gentleman 

- Mrs W

27-05-2021

The staff at Richmond Newmans Suzuki were top notch. They were attentive, quick to process the deal and followed up promptly when required

- Mr K

27-05-2021

 I was pleased with Richmond Newmans Suzuki and would recommend them because Brian the salesman listened to what I wanted, I didn’t feel pressured by him it was a really simple process. Would totally recommend Brian & Newman’s Suzuki

- Miss P

27-05-2021

Good communication with dealer. And very good helping me what i need.

- Jishnu - Winchester

02-03-2020

Firstly would like to say how great everyone has been on buying my new car especially Salim.

- Nicola - Southampton

17-02-2020

This was my second new car purchase from Newmans Suzuki dealership and for the second time I did not feel pressured at all, the sales person I dealt with was competent and made me feel relaxed.

- Edmund - Southampton

06-02-2020

Newman’s is a friendly professional dealership. They ensure that the car meets your requirements and keep the customer fully involved during the whole process. Highly recommended

- Kathleen - Southampton

24-01-2020

It really was a faultless service. Steve was extremely attentive and answered all our questions. He made it happen for us. We are delighted with the service received and the car.

- Thomas - Salisbury

22-01-2020

Very good service from Newmans in Totton. I bought a new Vitara from them early in 2016. I was very happy with the car, which they serviced for me, and it was an easy decision to buy a replacement Vitara four years later.

- Jillian - Romsey

09-01-2020

I enjoyed the whole process - great hot chocolate

- Ruth - Southampton

16-12-2019

As my family had bought from Newmans we knew we could trust them. Mike was very helpful, did his very best to find us the right deal and a car company that can be trusted.

- Rebecca - Southampton

13-12-2019

No pressure selling, just good old fashioned honesty

- Ian - Southampton

13-12-2019

We have bought several cars from Newman’s Suzuki We have recommended two family members who have purchased cars at Newman’s Staff are always helpful and go the extra mile.

- Christine - Southampton

18-11-2019

Excellent service from Newmans. This is the third car I have bought from them and have always been pleased with their service.

- Janet - Totton

18-11-2019

A very friendly reliable dealer, amazing customer service and felt well looked after.

- Nicola - Southampton

18-11-2019

Excellent service and support throughout, Scott professional and helpful throughout

- Helen - Salisbury

18-11-2019

The Salesman who looked after us was particularly helpful and friendly which made a big difference to our decision process

- Joanne - Lymington

18-11-2019

The friendly and helpful attitude of Steve made purchasing my amazing new car an absolute pleasure. There was never any pressure and all options well explained. Will definitely be back for my next Suzuki

- Sara - Portsmouth

30-09-2019

Corin and owen went above and beyond to ensure our questions were answered to make our purchase go as smoothly as possible. Both of them are a great asset to Newmans Suzuki.

- Rosemary - Southampton

30-09-2019

I have known the Salesman who dealt with my purchase a long time and therefore had full confidence in trusting him and the dealership.

- John - Romsey

30-09-2019

All the people working at Newmans are so friendly and willing to help. However, I must mention Salim in particular as he was so helpful throughout the entire process, going above and beyond to ensure I was able to pick up my new car with ease and always keeping me informed. Really great stuff guys, glad I chose to stay with Suzuki for my second car, and will definitely return again.

- Christina - Southampton

30-09-2019

Would go back to see Steve from Totton suzuki again . This is my 3rd car from them.

- Michele - Locks Heath

30-09-2019

Thanks to Steve in Totton for his excellent service as always

- David - Totton

03-09-2019

We have brought our last six cars from Newmans suzuki in totton and can honestly say that the service only gets better. Nothing is any trouble from the sales team to the people doing the service washes on your car. I would like to say that Steve who has sold us our last four cars is excellent at what he does nothing is a problem and always goes out off his way to help you

- Stuart - Totton

27-08-2019

Corin at Newmans was outstanding.  In touch regularly in the lead-up to the sale, and made everything so easy.  He was assisting me with the purchase of a car for my son. The collection was a moment to remember for me and for my son.  Extra special experience made possible by a very dedicated, highly professional and very personable man.

- Christopher - Salisbury

27-08-2019

Scott is a extremely friendly member of staff. He's looked after us many times.  Excellent service throughout.

- Charley - Southampton

08-08-2019

Excellent service as always. Friendly team. Made welcome

- Richard - Southampton

08-08-2019

Mike the salesman at Totton showroom was very professional, knowledgeable but also made me feel totally comfortable with the process of purchasing my vehicle. He answered all my questions and showed an interest in my questions too and I felt like I was a very valued customer. Would definitely recommend purchasing a car from this dealership.

- Suzanne - Southampton

17-07-2019

I can wholeheartedly recommend Newman’s Suzuki in Totton, both the sales and service teams work together to ensure the customer is looked after

- Peter - Hythe

17-07-2019

Newmans know how to look after their customers . Best customer service around .

- Amanda - Salisbury

17-07-2019

As a driving instructor it’s very hard to find a deal such has what Suzuki we’re offering and they pitched the sale and stood by the deal and made it easy all the way through

- Antony - Wokingham

17-07-2019

Scott was lovely and made buying a new car very easy. He took care of everything and even set up my Bluetooth for me when I collected the car. I can thoroughly recommend Newmans, they are polite, courteous and very professional.

- Jayne - Southampton

17-07-2019

I had such a good experience the first time we have just been back to get a second Suzuki. We have never purchased Suzuki before! Mike, Scott and Owen straight forward to deal with.

- Fiona - Southampton

17-07-2019

This is our sixth car from Newman's now. Why do we keep returning? Simple, the customer experience matched with the quality of the vehicle. Where else can you go and be greeted like a friend not just a number. Excellent experience once again.

- Iain - Southampton

05-07-2019

Great service this is my 10th car from Suzuki. 9 of them being brand new. Would not keep returning if not over the moon with the way i am looked after.The staff know who i am when i go in or need to contact by phone. Amazing service from order to delivery.

- Christine - Southampton

14-05-2019

Corin at Suzuki Newman's is a very professional member of your staff whilst maintaining a friendly and approachable attitude, I have recommended him to my friends who are interested in getting a Suzuki

- Christian - Romsey

14-05-2019

Newmans Suzuki were outstanding. The customer service provided was excellent & my experience of purchasing a car through them was first class. A huge thank you to Corin Franklin & Steve Eyles, who were both a real pleasure to deal with - they certainly know what quality customer service is all about, which is so rare to find in this day & age. It was also lovely to meet Garry, the Sales Director, who is often on the shop floor introducing himself to customers - another rarity. This is my third Suzuki Swift I have purchased through them & I will certainly return for my fourth one!!!! I would highly recommend Newman Suzuki Dealership - you will not be disappointed.

- Lyn - Emsworth

07-05-2019

My Experience was F.A.B and through, I cannot fault the Dealership or Sales Team - Corin he is the best for me.

- Adrian - Southampton

01-03-2019

They are are all friendly and treat you like family.

- Aaron - Southampton

01-03-2019

Totally at ease with the sales person who was dealing with me Scott Highmore

- Jennifer - Southampton

01-03-2019

Very pleased with the experience overall, sales person was excellent and I will be back to buy my second car there in a few months I expect.

- Andrew - Hythe

01-03-2019

I would never go to anyone else. Cant fault Steve or the team.There are not many garages like this one and you probably wot find another one like it.They are the best 100%

- Karen - Totton

18-02-2019

More than happy, up to what I have come to expect from Newmans Suzuki and the team.

- Neil - Southampton

08-02-2019

Salemen at Newman's are brilliant Steve Eyles is fantastic

- Paul - Southampton

08-01-2019

The sales person and all other staff are always courteous and very helpful I have dealt with Newman's Suzuki Totton for many years and with there staff there would not go anywhere else.

- Patricia - Totton

08-01-2019

Corin is a real asset to your business.

- Michael - Romsey

17-12-2018

No pushy selling. Happy to spend as much time as I needed with me. Plenty of coffee! Very helpful explaining things on collection of car. Felt I could go back to them if I had any queries when I had used the car a bit. Overall, a pleasure to do business with.

- Kathleen - Southampton

14-12-2018

Very impressed - first time buying a new car and the experience was smooth and enjoyable - thanks to all the staff but especially Salim

- Helen - Romsey

06-12-2018

Very helpful and always someone available to help if any problems occurred and to explain information about the car. Nothing was too much trouble.

- Jennifer - Bishops Waltham

29-11-2018

My experience with Suzuki has been nothing short of exceptional. I am extremely impressed so far!

- Simone - Southampton

23-10-2018

Mike Williams was excellent and very friendly he went above and beyond what was required we will always come back because of him

- Andrew - Southampton

08-10-2018

Absolutely first class service. We are delighted with the car and will recommend the dealer to our friends.

- Nina - Andover

08-10-2018

All at Newmans are welcoming and professional. It’s a real pleasure dealing with them

- Sarah - Southampton

27-09-2018

Corin at Newmans is a fantastic individual. Makes buying a car a more fun experience. Love my new car too! Thanks!

- Anna - Southampton

27-09-2018

Steve Eyles is a brilliant salesperson. He did a brilliant job figuring out my old finance on my fiat 500 to my new Suzuki and explained it well so I understood. He deserves a pay rise!!

- Anonymous

27-09-2018

A casual visit to look at the car which I had short listed ended up with a test drive which sealed it for me. Steve ordered car for me and then the only hard thing was waiting. Oh Boy was it worth it, great car I love it.

- Ian - Southampton

27-09-2018

Mike Williams from Totton branch made the whole process easy. This is the third car bought from this dealership and always find Mike helpful and straightforward . All the team are friendly and this continues during any contact made and at times of service or M.O.T Very pleased with outcome.

- Linda - Southampton

27-09-2018

Always a smooth process from start to finish a special thanks to Mike a true professional who has looked after us over the many years always ensuring that that each transaction (and there have been a few) run smoothly, even after 5 days when my new car sustained some stone chip damage mike sorted it. Thank you absolutely love my car

- Carol - Southampton

27-09-2018

Dealer went out of their way to ensure I got the car I wanted. Finance was dealt with , with no pressure . Sales staff were were polite and relaxed . Car was ready on time, no delays. i was kept informed throughout of progress. Every thing was explained thoroughly.

- Mark - Basingstoke

14-08-2018

I felt that this dealer was very open and honest; the whole transaction was a pleasure.

- Martyn - Reading

06-08-2018

I will buy another car from Newman's in 6 months

- Rupert - Romsey

26-07-2018

It's the 3rd Newman's Suzuki we have at our household

- Michael - Salisbury

26-07-2018

Corin Franklin went through the whole process in a manner that was comfortable for me. I did not feel pressured at any time

- Patricia - Bournemouth

26-07-2018

Felt very comfortable with Steve Eyles. Very professional and very competent.

- Julie - Southampton

26-07-2018

A fantastic dealership with extremely friendly and completely transparent staff who gave me an excellent deal on my new Ignis!

- Joshua - Blandford Forum

26-07-2018

Salesman Steve Eyles went over and above to help me secure the car that I wanted. This is my first Suzuki and definitely wont be my last. Thank you Steve.

- Deborah - Southampton

26-07-2018

All members of staff were very helpful they went above & beyond to find me the right car for me.would recommend Suzuki Totton very highly to my friends & family.  Very happy customer 😊

- Kathleen - Southampton

26-07-2018

Really great to have Steve involved in our change over of Suzuki vehicles!

- Krystyna - Marlbrough

26-07-2018

Our salesman Scott Highmore could not have done anymore. Not pushy but helpful and patient

- Neil - Southampton

04-05-2018

The whole experience was dealt with in a professional, efficient and friendly way and special thanks to Corin. I would definitely recommend Newman's to others.

- Mandy - Southampton

04-05-2018

I did not take the test drive as my previous car was a Vitara. The whole experience was a pleasure and I will certainly use Newmans again.

- Malcolm - Southampton

20-04-2018

As always Newman’s at Totton have made the purchase of my new car effortless and I love my new Suzuki Swift SZ5 Auto. Scott Highmore was the salesperson and he and everyone else at the dealership always make me feel like a very valued customer.

- Wendy - Southampton

20-04-2018

Scott in the dealership was really helpful. Really pleased with the friendly and professional customer service.

- Deborah - Southampton

23-03-2018

Salesman very helpful

- David - Southampton

23-03-2018

The salesman Steve Eyles was very helpful caring and so so funny helped us with every question with a well explained answers Always putting us first making us feel like we where the most important people in the showroom We have even had a follow up call to make sure we are happy and everything is going well and we are enjoying are driving FAB TOP SALESMAN

- Kevin - Southampton

16-02-2018

The purchase of my new car was an easy experience assisted by friendly and knowledgeable sales staff.

- Stephanie - Chandlers Ford

16-02-2018

2nd time using this dealership and would use again , excellent service

- Patricia - Salisbury

16-02-2018

I do not think there is anything I can say apart from courteous staff at the dealership and made me feel relaxed as soon as I expressed an interest, I was not pressured into anything and everything was fully explained prior to moving on to the next section.

- Edmund - Southampton

16-02-2018

Excellent service.. brilliant car

- Carolyn - Southampton

16-02-2018

Very helpful always makes you feel at ease. Goes through everything very clearly. Always polite. Nothing is too much bother.

- Christopher - Southampton

16-02-2018

Fantastic dealer all staff are very friendly and helpful but Steve in particular. He made the hand over very smooth. Would highly recommend. This is my third car from this dealership.

- Emma - Colchester

16-02-2018

Steve and Barry dealt with me and were brilliant!

- Holly - Totton

16-02-2018

Steve was very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale

- Kenneth - Marchwood

16-02-2018

Just to say that buying a car was very easy and the staff was very welcome and professional.

- Stanislawa - Southampton

16-02-2018

Superb experience from start to finish and I love my new swift. Massive thank you to Barry and the team.

- Tracy - Basingstoke

16-02-2018

Only that I had a good experience and to date I’m very satisfied with Newman’s customer care .

- Geoffrey - Totton

16-02-2018

I would like to thank all the staff at Newmans Suzuki Totton for all their help

- Philip - Totton

11-01-2018

Could'nt have gone smoother

- Sylvia - Farnham

11-01-2018

very good and excellent service

- John - Southampton

11-01-2018

I had to complete most the process with the dealer over telephone from northern Ireland where I work . , when it eventually came to the day of collection the dealer set aside an entire day for me, which I thought was so helpful , he also followed up with a phone call when.I was back in northern Ireland again , very pleased.

- Jake - Aldergrove

11-01-2018

This is my 2nd car from Newmans and the salesman Steve Eyles is absolutely amazing in fact they all are wonderful people they make it easy and comfortable experience I would not buy a car from anyone else.

- Lynne - Southampton

11-01-2018

I've had two cars a Celerio SZ auto and am pleased with them both.

- John - Southampton

11-01-2018

A very smooth, professional and friendly service. We were not put under any pressure and Steve was very patient and reassuring throughout the process. Thank you Steve!

- Joanna - Southampton

11-01-2018

Salesman Corin was very good.

- Dianne - Romsey

28-11-2017

We were extremely impressed with Corin Franklin, who sold us our new car. A warm attentive and affable young man who made us feel important and valued at all times. Corin added value to the experience of buying our very first new car, making it exciting, personal and fun! Highly recommended by us both!

- Stephanie - Romsey

21-11-2017

The saleman who helped me buy my car, Corin Franklinm made an otherwise nerve-wracking process, a very smooth and pleasant experience. He was very flexible with me, given my tight time constraints and made sure I was well-informed every step of the way. When he was off, his colleagues Barry and Steve were ever so helpful. Thank you all!

- Sarita - Southampton

02-11-2017

Corin the salesman could not have been more accommodating and friendly. I would definitely recommend this company

- Ken - Totton

02-11-2017

Steve Eyles was excellent. I have dealt with him before

- Roger - Sidmouth

25-09-2017

Your staff are very friendly and professional and very helpful

- Graham - Southampton

21-09-2017

I was extremely surprised how well the car went and performed generally.

- Maurice - Totton

15-09-2017

An enjoyable car buying experience

- Allan - Southampton

15-09-2017

I first made visit to dealership in response to an invitation to a Suzuki weekend event. We could not agree a deal at this time however one of the directors, Gary, assisted in coming up with an alternative method of finance. At no time did I feel under pressure to commit, rather that I could and should take time to consider my decision. I visited a number of other dealerships to view cars of similar type and value but returned to Newman's based on the initial experience and assistance received.

- Marion - Totton

11-09-2017

Our second car from Newman's and the first is still going strong. Corin was very helpful and the car presentation at handover was exceptional.

- Paul - Southampton

07-09-2017

Everyone one was so kind, helpful, nothing too much trouble. Scott who handled everything was exceptional. I also sent an email to Scott to be passed on to Suzuki Head Office.

- Valerie - Ringwood

07-09-2017

A very positive experience and the salesperson could not do enough to help us in a very friendly manner.

- David - Winchester

31-08-2017

Newmans gave me the best deal making my new car a real bargain. They went out of their way to get me the best deal for the exact car I wanted. Delivery was also very quick even to get the car to my spec.

- David - Eastleigh

31-08-2017

Scott was fantastic and made it easy to purchase my new car

- Clare - Southampton

31-08-2017

Our salesman - Scott - deserves a medal for being so persevering when it felt like we would not get the cars!

- Andrew - Southampton

31-08-2017

Everyone I dealt with during the process has been extremely helpful and done so much to make sure I got the best deal and that I was happy with my car! It's so smooth and lovely to drive! I'm so happy with my choice of choosing Suzuki and would recommend the car and service to everyone! Thanks :)

- Jennifer - Reading

31-08-2017

The Sales Rep, Steve Eyles was excellent, polite, courteous, friendly, reassuring and very professional. He made the buying process very enjoyable and hassle free. An excellent representative for your firm.

- Jane - Romsey

31-08-2017

Scott at Newmans is likable and 'low pressure', he's not pushy and lets the customer decide how they wish to progress. This is the 3rd car I have bought from Newman's and I have every intention of sticking with Newmans and Suzuki in the future.

- Mark - Southampton

31-08-2017

All staff were polite friendly and helpful

- Melanie - Plaitford

16-05-2017

Fantastic dealership...

- Christopher - Southampton

16-05-2017

Excellent service. Staff friendly and helpful. ⭐️⭐️⭐️

- Christine - Totton

16-05-2017

Steve is a top sales man, extremely helpful and goes above and beyond insuring customer satisfaction. He is literally the only car salesman i trust. This is the 4th car bought from Suzuki Newman's

- Robert - Holbury

16-05-2017

Reviewer left no comment

- Anita - Southampton

16-05-2017

Reviewer left no comment

- Dianne - Totton

16-05-2017

Excellent customer service, over the years we have purchased 3 new Suzuki's from Newmans in Totton, all sold to us by Steve Eyles who always goes above and beyond our expectations, he is a valued member of your team and should be recongnised for his outstanding performance and commitment he has towards his customers.

- Jeanette - Southampton

03-05-2017

They are a fantastic team always very helpful nothing is to much trouble for them   

- Hazel - Southampton

03-05-2017

I was made to feel like the only person that mattered during my entire time with Newmans I could not be happier with the service provided, thank you to everyone who helped me get my first brand new car !

- Aaron - Southampton

03-05-2017

Reviewer left no comment    

- Geoffrey - Bishops Waltham

03-05-2017

Reviewer left no comment

- Sarah - Dibden

03-05-2017

Was made to feel very welcome. They took into consideration my needs from a car and tailored the deals from there. They didn't try and sell me something that wasnt what I needed. The whole process was very easy and felt comfortable at all stage with clear information at each. Would recomend and will be getting another car in the future from the dealership.

- Robert - Southampton

31-03-2017

Fully satisfied with whole process.

- Leslie - Southampton

29-03-2017

Excellent service once again from the Newmans team, keep up the good work!

- Joan - Totton

29-03-2017

Excellent service

- Kailey - Hythe

28-03-2017

I always purchase my cars from Newmans i would not go anywhere else Steve always looks after us his product knowledge is first class. We are always treated very nicely and made very welcome my 10/10 rating is very genuine well done Newmans.

- David - Andover

28-03-2017

Every one was very courteous and helpful in this process Managed to get the colour I wanted in short time.

- Caroline - Durley

20-03-2017

Newmans always gives a good professional and personal service, cant recommend them enough

- Karen - Southampton

20-03-2017

This dealership is always friendly and is not intimidating for a female to walk into. They answer any questions however small to ensure you are completely happy

- Kathleen - Southampton

20-03-2017

Reviewer left no comment.

- Amanda - Hedge End

20-03-2017

Reviewer left no comment.

- Rachael - Wilton

20-03-2017

I was given a good price for my existing Suzuki as part exchange.

- Susan - Salisbury

17-03-2017

This is my 3rd car from Newmans and the service is always good from all departments.

- Christine - Basingstoke

17-03-2017

All the staff were very friendly. We were helped straight away. Mike explained everything really well and answered all our questions. Great service - Thank you!

- Ian - Salisbury

10-03-2017

Very happy with the service that went nice and smoothly throughout the buying process.

- Lisa - Verwood

10-03-2017

Steve and his colleague who sits by the service desk,are always friendly and professional.An asset to the garage

- Karen - Totton

10-03-2017

I am always treated fantastically by all staff. It's a pleasure to visit Newmans.

- Jacqueline - Totton

09-03-2017

Thanks again to Steve Eyles. This is my 3rd Suzuki now and dealt with Steve each time. Always exceeds my expectations.

- Loren - Totton

09-03-2017

Throughout the process I was made to feel valued and respected as a customer.  Mike Williams did everything he could to make it an easy transaction and to make me feel confident in the vehicle before and after purchase.  I really appreciate the service I have been receiving and thanks to Mike I feel happy to continue working with Suzuki Totton garage.

- Nicole - Southampton

09-03-2017

Newmans / Corin made the whole process very easy.  He explained everything as he went.  He went over and above what he needed to do.  He worked late to get all our paperwork completed.  He was brilliant.

- Kirsty - Southampton

09-03-2017

We were really pleased with level of service we received from Guy and Steve Eyles,helping with our choice of the Swift automatic,  Steve was so polite and helpfull it was a very enjoyable we;ll be back. Thank You Steve/Mary.

- Mary - Locks Heath

09-03-2017

The sales staff were very friendly and helpful.   Unfortunately a couple of teething problems with the car but these are being sorted as soon as replacements arrive.  Always offered a courtesy car.   The service department have kept us up to date.   

- Carol - Fordingbridge

09-03-2017

Reviewer left no comment.

- Derek - Totton

09-03-2017

Reviewer left no comment  

- Laura - Eastleigh

09-03-2017

Have bought several other new vehicles in the past.  The experience at Suzuki Newmans was by far the best in every way.  

- Clare - Southampton

20-02-2017

I would just like to say that Steve Eyles( Newmans Suzuki, Totton) was very helpful and nothing was to much effort for him.  This was my first purchase of a brand new car and he made me feel completly relaxed and answered questions honestly giving all information so I could decide the best option for my purchase.

- Karen - Southampton

20-02-2017

Corin was excellent. Please keep hold of him !

- Donna - Winchester

20-02-2017

Excellent quality Customer Service from the moment you walk through the door. They respect you as a customer and no pushy sales. They Listen, they advise and then you drive away with a smile. Thank you.

- Carole - Stockbridge

20-02-2017

Courteous, efficient yet friendly staff who make you feel a valued and important customer.  This is my 6th Suzuki and I would not consider a different make - none of my cars has ever let me down and they are looked after superbly by Newmans Suzuki.

- Joan - Lyndhurst

20-02-2017

Reviewer left no comment

- Joyce - Southampton

17-02-2017

Cannot fault the dealership, I am unlikely to buy another vehicle because of my age, if I were to do so, I would definitely choose Newmans. 

- Cathryn - Southampton

14-02-2017

Reviewer left no comment

- Josephine Southampton

14-02-2017

I would seriously recommend buying a car from Newmans Suzuki. They are patient, flexible and considerate, and all the little extra details made me feel that I was a valued customer.

- Robyn - Eastleigh

14-02-2017

Good Coffee.

- Derek - Southampton

14-02-2017

Im very happy with my car and the service I received.

- Adrian - Southampton

14-02-2017

Having purchased new cars elsewhere we have found Newmans to be very helpful, with the purchase being made very smooth from beginning to end.  

- Robert - Southampton

14-02-2017

Lovely team made to feel very welcome and lovely handover and knowledge even my step son upgraded his car at the same time.

- Wayne - Southampton

14-02-2017

Great positive customer service from everyone especially Corin Franklin, he even called me the day after I got the car to make sure everything was alright with it.

- Cameron - Southampton

14-02-2017

Always looked after by Steve, sold me my last two cars, he is very helpful, explains everything regarding the financing so I can understand it.  He helps me choose the colour and any trim I choose. He organises everything from start to finish and ginuinely seems to enjoy his role.  This is my 4th Suzuki from Newmans and between my husband, daughter and myself we have purchased 9 cars over the years.  Think that says it all !

- Carole - Southampton

14-02-2017

I'm in love with my new car ! A massive thank you to Corin amazing customer service skills !  

- Hayley - Southampton

14-02-2017

Best dealership I've come across - and I have experienced quite a few over the years. When renewing my car it's the first place I go now, and on this occasion I had no need to go anywhere else.

- Fiona - Romsey

14-02-2017

Such a good experience from start to finish - I have complete confidence in Newmans and will definitely recommend them to others.  It is always a pleasure visitings Newmans at Totton, always welcoming (and they know me by name which is always nice) always offered a drink and somewhere comfortable to sit if I have to wait for any time.  Cant fault anyone in the dealership they are all so thoughtful and caring.   

- Wendy - Southampton

14-02-2017

Excellent facilities all round great service. No problems with test drives etc.

- Leslie - Southampton

14-02-2017

Reviewer left no comment.  

- Christopher - Southampton

14-02-2017

Reviewer left no comment.    

- Angela - Salisbury

14-02-2017

I find all at my local dealer very helpful and knowledgeable, and thanks to Steve for the thorough and professional service he provided. The whole process was quick, easy and stress free. This is Swift number 3, be back for number 4 in a couple of years!

- Neil - Southampton

14-02-2017

Excellent service provided by a very friendly and professional dealership team at Totton Southampton - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

- Julie - Southampton

24-01-2017

Reviewer left no comment.

- Hilary - Winchester

24-01-2017

This is the fifth Suzuki I have now owned and have never had a problem with anyone of them. They have all been good cars, and never had any reason to change to another make, my wife also enjoys driving Suzuki .

- Mark - Fareham

10-01-2017

Very helpful staff who made the process of purchasing a car, from test drive to final hand over, go very smoothly.

- Alison - New Milton

21-12-2016

Excellent, friendly customer service. An excellent first car for my teenage son. Cannot recommend enough

- Sandra - Winchester

20-12-2016

From our experience the operation appeared to run in a very professional but friendly way during our two visits 

- Peter - Fareham

19-12-2016

This is our fifth Suzuki purchase and we are so thankful for the excellent continuity given all through the purchase and both being over 70 this is so appreciated nothing is too much trouble. Thank You

- Bill - Southampton

19-12-2016

We purchased a car from Suzuki previously and were so happy with the service received that we decided to go to them for our latest car. We were not disappointed.

- Christine - Southampton

14-12-2016

Totton Showroom is 100% excellent service by all the staff, very polite clean and helpful especially Steve the Salesman

- Colin - Totton

14-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Katy - Totton

14-12-2016

I am very happy with the Celerio it’s just the size car I wanted.

- Mary - Southampton

13-12-2016

Excellent service. Thank you.

- Alison - Lymington

13-12-2016

From start to finish it was friendly and easy and the lads in there were great and my wife myself and daughter each bought a car.

- Ian - Woodlands

13-12-2016

Great car, fantastic service. Really happy.

- Christopher - Southampton

13-12-2016

Brilliant dealership. Staff always friendly and willing to help

- Jonathan - Southampton

13-12-2016

Well deserved.

- Ian - Hamble

05-12-2016

Steve was a great help in getting the sale to run smoothly 

- Toran - Southampton

05-12-2016

I purchased my new Suzuki Vitara from Newmans at Totton, Southampton.  This is the 5th Suzuki vehicle I have brought from Newmans and rate the service and staff very highly.  In particular I’d like to mention their Business Manager, Michael Williams who has been very helpful and has sold me my last 3 vehicles.

- Jennifer - Southampton

05-12-2016

The Celerio is a great little run about car perfect for the job.

- June - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Paul - Southampton

05-12-2016

Excellent Service from Newmans as always, it's always been a pleasure to step into the showroom. This will be the 7th Suzuki that my family has bought from them, we've had other makes but keep returning to Suzuki for their reliability, value for money and Newman's friendly team

- Alan - Southampton

05-12-2016

Very happy with my Suzuki Swift Sport.

- Tessa - Southampton

05-12-2016

Newmans Suzuki are an excellent dealership. I have bought two cars from them now and have received great service from them during both purchases and on my annual services.

- Jan - Totton

05-12-2016

The whole experience of purchasing this car has been positive.  The staff who were involved were all obliging and friendly.

- Jacqueline - Lymington

05-12-2016

I bought my first Suzuki car from them in 2003 and have always had it mot and serviced by them - they are very efficient and helpful. Now with grandchildren was time to change from 3 door to 5 door and the whole process was painless and worry free due to the expertise of the salesman. I can highly recommend them.

- Suzanne - Brockenhurst

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Annette - Southampton

05-12-2016

There are many major dealers that could take a leaf out of Newmans book, at no time was I treated like often happens at other makers dealers as though I was not a serious buyer and was welcomed by name on each visit.

- Geoffrey - Totton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Robert - Southampton

05-12-2016

Great cars good service

- Elaine- Totton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Paula - Southampton

05-12-2016

A no pressure visit to a car showroom is like a breath of fresh air.

- Peter - Southampton

05-12-2016

I have always had good service from Newmans and have no complaints.

- John - Bournemouth

05-12-2016

Service very good not pushy at all would highly recommend and Salim made a great cup of tea

- Michelle - Stockbridge

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Michael - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Kenneth - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Harold - Totton

05-12-2016

For my first car purchasing experience, I 100% recommend Newmans. I felt comfortable and reassured the whole way through, and all my worries and questions were answered. The car itself is beautiful and handles well.

- Kristina - Totton

05-12-2016

Based on limited sample of one purchase, dealing with one Sales Executive would not hesitate to recommend Newmans Suzuki in the highest terms.

- Katy - Waterlooville

05-12-2016

Honest and fantastic customer service. The vehicles speak for themselves. Thank you very much

- Jeanne - Southampton

05-12-2016

The dealership is friendly and helpful

- Gus - Dibden

05-12-2016

Customer service was exemplary. I was well informed throughout the process. I wish all car dealerships met the standard that Newmans have provided. I communicated with my designated Sales member of staff, Steve Eyles, in person, on the telephone and by email. All of this communication was informative, professional and appropriate.

- Josephine Southampton

05-12-2016

Great value and smart motors supported by excellent customer service and sales and after sales service

- Elaine- Totton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Leonard - Totton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Philip - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Davinder - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Malcolm - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Anthony - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- David - Sailsbury

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Kevin - Exeter

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Amanda - Totton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Roger - Romsey

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Richard - Portsmouth

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Gloria - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Diane - Southampton

05-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Dave - Southampton

05-12-2016

The service I received from Newmans was excellent. I would particularly like to thank Steve Eyles for all his efforts. I am extremely happy with my Celerio!

- Ann - Romsey

05-12-2016

Yet again the Team at Newmans have come through for us.

- Julie - Southampton

02-12-2016

This dealership dealt with my purchase in a very friendly but professional way and the whole process went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them.

- Suzanne - Southampton

02-12-2016

I was very happy with every part of the service at Newmans Suzuki.

- Graham - Southampton

02-12-2016

I recommending the Suzuki Newmans and the Suzuki as a car to anyone who enjoy driving and wish a good place to buy a Suzuki car.

- Istvan - New Milton

02-12-2016

Michael was an excellent ambassador for Suzuki.  The Dealership was a joy to be in, not forgetting the excellence of the new Baleno 

- Stephen - Totton

02-12-2016

Newmans Suzuki have given me good service and I can wholeheartedly recommend them.

- Peter - Hythe

02-12-2016

A comfortable purchase with informed, presentable personnel - who were not pushy but were very helpful.

- Carol - Southampton

02-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Terence - Calmore

02-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Ashley - Hedge End

02-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Sandra

02-12-2016

Reviewer left no comment

- Derek - Stockbridge

02-12-2016